Skip to content

Hello

June 25, 2009

Welcome to the Watershed Training Solutions Blog.  Stay tuned for more and in the mean time visit our website at http://www.watershedtraining.ca

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Charlie Friedman permalink
    August 10, 2009 9:52 pm

    Hi Wendy,

    I have been meditating for the last 4 months and have been enjoying the results. I find it a great way to calm the active mind and look forward to each practice. I will also be attending a Mindfulness Meditation course in the coming months.
    I hope your father is returning to good health.

    Charlie

    • August 10, 2009 10:36 pm

      Charlie,

      I am so glad that you have been meditating and it’s working well for you. Feel free to let me know about any classes you find useful so I can pass it along to my readers and clients.

      Thanks for asking, my dad is doing better.
      Cheers,
      Wendy

  2. August 5, 2009 12:24 pm

    Hi Wendy,

    Great post on reducing stress! I’ve taken a mindfulness meditation course. Not only does it reduce stress but it helps me to live in the moment.

    Looking forward to reading more articles on your blog.

    Grace

  3. July 30, 2009 11:24 pm

    Wendy,
    This a great post – thanks for sharing. And welcome to the blogosphere! Looking forward to reading more of your posts. It looks great so far!

    Eileen

Leave a Reply

